Member Listing

Business NameWebsite
Adidas Group Canada www.adidas.ca
ARYZTA Canada Co www.aryzta.com
BML Multi Trades Group Ltd. www.bmlmultitrades.ca
Brant Skills Centre www.brantskillscentre.org
Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre www.bestwesternbrantford.com
Brantford Police Services www.police.brantford.on.ca
Brantwood Residential www.brantwood.ca
CareerLink Employment Centre www.careerlink.ca
Charlotte Villa www.reveraliving.com
City of Brantford www.brantford.ca
CMBB Bakeware Canada Inc www.bundybakingsolutions.com/coatings/panglo-refinishing
Colleen E Miller Enterprises Inc www.colleenemiller.com
Community Resource Service www.crs-help.ca
County of Brant www.brant.ca
Cowan Insurance Group www.cowangroup.ca/en/
CSL Group www.cslgroup.ca
David W. Wilson Manufacturing Ltd www.dwwilsonmanufacturing.ca/EN/home.php
Domclean Limited www.domclean.com
Emerson Climate Control www.emersonclimate.com
Energuy www.energuy.ca/
Exel Canada Ltd. www.exel.com
Extend Communications www.extendcomm.com
FedEx Supply Chain www.supplychain.fedex.com/
Ferrero Canada Ltd www.ferrero.ca
Finetex Canada Inc www.ftene.com
Galeforce Welding Inc. www.galeforcewelding.com
Grand Erie District School Board www.granderie.ca
Gunther Mele Limited www.gunthermele.com
Hartmann www.hartmann.dk/en-CA
Hematite Manufacturing www.hematite.ca
Holistic Healing Arts Centre www.ndoc.ca
Holstein Canada www.holstein.ca
Ingenia Polymers www.ingeniapolymers.com
InvestorCOM www.investorcom.com
Kings Wood Products www.kingswoodproducts.ca
Kuriyama Canada Inc. www.kuritec.com
LJS & Associates Consulting Inc www.ljs.ca
Massily North America Inc www.massilly.ca
Mitsui High-tec (Canada), Inc. www.mitsui-high-tec.com/en/corporate
Mohawk College Enterprise Corporate Training & Partnerships www.mcecor.com
Mott Manufacturing www.mott.ca
MyCxO www.mycxo.ca
National Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Canada Corp www.k-rp.com
Nichirin www.nichirin.co.
NLG Paris Inc (Queensview Retirement) www.queensviewrc.ca
North American Stamping Group www.nasg.net
Otter Valley Concrete www.ottervalleyconcrete.com
Paris Southern Lights, Inc calendarclub.ca
Patriot Forge www.patriotforge.com
Pillers Fine Foods, a division of PBOLP www.pillers.com
Prima-Klean www.primaklean.com
Public Health Safety & Social Services www.brantford.ca
Randstad www.randstad.ca
Rawlings Sporting Goods Co., Inc. www.rawlings.com
Sensity sensity.ca/
Sonoco Canada Corporation www.sonoco.com
St. Leonards Community Services www.st-leonards.com
Stubbe's Precast www.stubbes.org
The Marco Corporation www.themarcocorporation.ca
TreeHouse Private Brands www.treehousefoods.com
Tulsar Canada Ltd www.tulsar.com/
Walking Floor International www.keithwalkingfloor.com
Waterous, Holden, Amey, Hitchon www.waterousholden.com
Workforce Planning Board of Grand Erie www.workforceplanningboard.org