Member Listing

Business NameWebsite
Adidas Group Canada www.adidas.ca
Apotex Pharmachem Inc www.apotexpharmachem.com
ARYZTA Canada Co www.aryzta.com
Atlas Hydraulics Inc. www.atlashyd.com
BML Multi Trades Group Ltd. www.bmlmultitrades.ca
Brant Community Health Care www.bchsys.org
Brant County Health Unit www.bchu.org
Brant Skills Centre www.brantskillscentre.org
Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre www.bestwesternbrantford.com
Brantford Police Services www.police.brantford.on.ca
Brantwood Residential www.brantwood.ca
Canadian Deafblind Association - Ontario Chapter www.cdbaontario.com/index_e.php
CareerLink Employment Centre www.careerlink.ca
City of Brantford www.brantford.ca
CMBB Bakeware Canada Inc www.bundybakingsolutions.com/coatings/panglo-refinishing
Colleen E Miller Enterprises Inc www.colleenemiller.com
Community Resource Service www.crs-help.ca
Conestoga College www.conestogac.on.ca
Coorstek www.coorstek.com
County of Brant www.brant.ca
CSL Group www.cslgroup.ca
David W. Wilson Manufacturing Ltd www.dwwilsonmanufacturing.ca/EN/home.php
Domclean Limited www.domclean.com
Emerson www.asco.com
Emerson Climate Control www.emersonclimate.com
Exel Canada Ltd. www.exel.com
Extend Communications www.extendcomm.com
Fastenal Canada www.fastenal.com
FedEx Supply Chain www.supplychain.fedex.com/
Ferrero Canada Ltd www.ferrero.ca
Finetex Canada Inc www.ftene.com
Galeforce Welding Inc. www.galeforcewelding.com
Grand Erie District School Board www.granderie.ca
Green Benefits Group Inc greenbenefitsgroup.ca/
Gunther Mele Limited www.gunthermele.com
Hartmann www.hartmann.dk/en-CA
Hematite Manufacturing www.hematite.ca
Holistic Healing Arts Centre www.ndoc.ca
Holstein Canada www.holstein.ca
Ingenia Polymers www.ingeniapolymers.com
InvestorCOM www.investorcom.com
Kings Wood Products www.kingswoodproducts.ca
Kuriyama Canada Inc. www.kuritec.com
LJS & Associates Consulting Inc www.ljs.ca
Massily North America Inc www.massilly.ca
Mitsui High-tec (Canada), Inc. www.mitsui-high-tec.com/en/corporate
Mitten Inc www.mittenbp.com
Mohawk College Enterprise Corporate Training & Partnerships www.mcecor.com
Mott Manufacturing www.mott.ca
MyCxO www.mycxo.ca
Nancy Faulds - individual member
National Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Canada Corp www.k-rp.com
Nichirin www.nichirin.co.
NLG Paris Inc (Queensview Retirement) www.queensviewrc.ca
Nutrablend Foods www.nutrablendfoods.ca
Paris Southern Lights, Inc calendarclub.ca
Patriot Forge www.patriotforge.com
Pillers Fine Foods, a division of PBOLP www.pillers.com
Prima-Klean www.primaklean.com
Public Health Safety & Social Services www.brantford.ca
Randstad www.randstad.ca
Rawlings Sporting Goods Co., Inc. www.rawlings.com
Sonoco Canada Corporation www.sonoco.com
St. Leonards Community Services www.st-leonards.com
Stubbe's Precast www.stubbes.org
The Marco Corporation www.themarcocorporation.ca
Titan Trailors www.titantrailer.com
TreeHouse Private Brands www.treehousefoods.com
Walking Floor International www.keithwalkingfloor.com
Waterous, Holden, Amey, Hitchon www.waterousholden.com
Williamson Group www.williamsongroup.com
Workforce Planning Board of Grand Erie www.workforceplanningboard.org